Blocs has two main view modes that you can utilise while building your web site, design and preview mode.

Design mode is the default view mode that is set when Blocs is first launched. In design mode, you will have access to all of the editing, interaction and animation tools available within Blocs.

In preview mode you can¬†experience your website the way you would when it’s viewed within a web browser. All interactions, animations and videos will work as you would normally expect.

Switching View Mode
To switch view mode at any point, you can use View > Toggle View Mode from the apps main menu or by pressing the V key on your keyboard.